Contact Us

 

First Name Last Name Committee Assignment
     
Jennifer Briggs Education Outreach
    jennifer_briggs@fws.gov
Jeremiah Corbin Fundraising
    jcorbin@sdarws.com
Chuck Martinell Volunteers / Hospitality
    charles.martinell@sdstate.edu
Mary Lou Lacey Quiz Bowl
    mary.lacey@sd.usda.gov
Katherine Jaeger Information Booth
    katherine.jaeger@sdstate.edu
Amber Lounsbery Publicity
    amlounsbery1@gmail.com
Melanie Raine Schools / Scheduling / Presenters / Webmaster
    melanie@melanieraine.com
John Parker Schools / Scheduling / Presenters / Fiscal Agency
    john.d.parker@sd.nacdnet.net
Jill Van Veldhuizen Exhibit Hall
    jvanveldhu@minnehahacounty.org
Alina Krone-Hedman Volunteers / Campus Guides
    minnehaha.urbanconservation@gmail.com
Deb Springman edwdd4@brookings.net
James Jacobsen